VD

Patrik Skoog
0708-35 37 24
patrik.skoog@berglundsakeri.se

Platschef

Johan Broberg
0708-35 37 27
johan@berglundsakeri.se

Personal/admin

Kalle Lorentzon
0708-35 37 26
kalle@berglundsakeri.se

Trafikledare

Jonas Bentsen
0708-35 37 29
jonas@berglundsakeri.se

Trafikledare

Anders Bryngelsson
0708-35 37 30
anders@berglundsakeri.se

Fordonsansvarig

Micke Pettersson
0708-35 37 28
micke@berglundsakeri.se

Lager

Ulf Broberg
0708-35 37 25
uffe@berglundsakeri.se

Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram